CESAMO



Englishfrançais

L’équipe

 

Isabelle Pianet

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2N29a/b

Phone : 05.40.00.64.48

Email : isabelle.pianet@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Christelle Absalon

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2S23

Phone : 05.40.00.64.49

Email : christelle.absalon@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Aline Lacoudre

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2N31

Phone : 05.40.00.66.55

Email : aline.lacoudre@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Patricia Castel

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2N26a/b

Phone : 05.40.00.84.39

Email : patricia.castel@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Claire Mouche

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2N26a/b

Phone : 05.40.00.24.98

Email : claire.mouche@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Jean-Michel Lasnier

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2N31

Phone : 05.40.00.63.92

Email : jean-miche.lasnier@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Noël Pinaud

2ème étage EST, Bureau 2N31

Phone : 05.40.00.69.92

Email : noel.pinaud@u-bordeaux.fr

 

 

 

 

 

CESAMO : Université Bordeaux ,351 cours de la Libération, 33405 Talence Cedex
Tél : 05.40.00.64.49 | Fax : 05.40.00.26.23